Ycee – “The First Wave” EP Tracklist

While we anticipate the soon to be released EP from Tinny Entertainment front man “ycee”, here is the track list.

Download Ycee Reveals Tracklist For His Debut EP Titled “The First Wave” ycee reveals tracklist debut ep titled first wave mp3 mp4 GurusFiles.Com.Ng

tracks with production credits from Thai, TwoSeven, Maleek Berry, Adey, Ganjabeats and Beats by Karma.

The EP has 6 Collaborations from artists like Seyi Shay, Maleek Berry, Reekado Banks amongst others and two solo efforts.

We are excited and cannot wait to cop the EP as soon as it drops
— Paid Ad — Amazing! A Youth CORPER reveals how He make over N800,000 monthly from this PROFITABLE business. CLICK HERE to download free report

Comments 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ycee – “The First Wave” EP Tracklist

log in

reset password

Back to
log in
Choose A Format